Giving Keys Helping Others Find Homes and Hope

The Giving Keys is a jewelry making business created by singer, song-writer and actress, Caitlin Crosby.

Just like the story of The Giving Tree, these keys are worn like leaves on one individual to fill them with joyful inspirstion. The keys are inscribed with inspirational words such as “love”, “dream”, or “breathe”. Chiseling these words into place are people transitioning out of homelessness. The key you wear not only has the power to uplift your loved ones and yourself but also the ability to open a door for a stranger. Customers are encouraged to wear the key for the time they want to and one day give the key away to someone who needs it more. Customers have posted their Pay It Forward stories of sharing their keys with friends, family and even strangers on the Giving Keys’ website.

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

My key says, “gratitude”. I have been wearing it for two months now reminding me daily of what I believe to be the key to happiness. My Gratitude and my Giving Key are changing my world everyday and it’s a wonderful reward to know that my purchase will also help others through their own challenges.

Thank you Giving Keys and Caitlin Crosby. I love my Never Ending Key Bracelet and can’t wait to Pay It Forward.

Leave a Reply

