Back to Health & Sanity (Sort of)

I’m finally feeling back to normal after two weeks of being sicker than a dog. Nose running, coughing like a beast (in summer, gross!) and all the while moving back to Saratoga, job hunting, working on writing related projects (planning events for my children’s book this summer!) and traveling between Saratoga and Long Island once a week.

So, with nothing to do for 3 days, I’m working on learning to like kale.


via.
Yes, I said it. Give me all the rabbit food. I’ll give you some recipes and update you on the food challenge and hopefully, you have some suggestions or recipe ideas to add to my diet!

Also, since I am no longer congested, I can get back to exercising like an animal rather than the expressive form of one.

This morning, I walked down to the lake and went kayaking.

kayaking

Then I did an ab workout, which means, I’m feeling PRETTY GOOD

sound-of-music-tour
via.

and also that I will be back to writing about those good vibe lifestyle trends shortly.

Follow more on Instagram!

2 thoughts on “Back to Health & Sanity (Sort of)

Leave a Reply

