Post Workout Kale Challenge

  
I am making progress in liking kale. About a third of this smoothie is kale and I drank it all! Sorry, puppies can’t have any. 😋

I used my favorite protein shake, EAS AdvantagEdge, chocolate fudge.

  

  • Add one EAS drink.
  • One large scoop of Cabot Greek Vanilla Bean yogurt.
  • Two handfuls of Italian Mix Kale.
  • A handful of blueberries.
  • Some ice cubes.
  • Blend it up & serve!

This smoothie has a nice balance of sweetness and a touch of tartness. It’s a great pick-me-up because of those two tastes. 

I love EAS because their drinks are delicious, nutritious and don’t make me feel bloated. I highly recommend them.
Have a good day everyone!

Leave a Reply

